CMH AUTO SUPERSTORE Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://cmhniagara.com/?price_amount_end=20000&price_amount_start=14000vehicles https://cmhniagara.com/?price_amount_end=20000&price_amount_start=14000/dist/img/favicon.png CMH AUTO SUPERSTORE Vehicles Feed https://cmhniagara.com/?price_amount_end=20000&price_amount_start=14000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Toyota Camry https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/7238912/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/7238912/ Wed, 23 Jun 2021 03:44:25 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/7209287/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/7209287/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 03:48:57 -0400 2014 Ford Fusion https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/7209284/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/7209284/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 03:48:49 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7203341/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/7203341/ Wed, 16 Jun 2021 03:44:00 -0400 2009 Hummer H3 https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2009-hummer-h3/7203335/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2009-hummer-h3/7203335/ Wed, 16 Jun 2021 03:43:47 -0400 1989 Chevrolet Corvette https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/1989-chevrolet-corvette/7195595/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/1989-chevrolet-corvette/7195595/ Mon, 14 Jun 2021 03:36:07 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/7193384/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/7193384/ Sun, 13 Jun 2021 03:44:36 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/7193375/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/7193375/ Sun, 13 Jun 2021 03:44:18 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/7187747/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/7187747/ Sat, 12 Jun 2021 03:42:26 -0400 2017 Nissan Leaf https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-nissan-leaf/7175141/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-nissan-leaf/7175141/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 03:47:14 -0400 2016 Nissan Juke https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-nissan-juke/7175138/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-nissan-juke/7175138/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 03:47:08 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Volt https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-volt/7120414/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-volt/7120414/ Sun, 30 May 2021 03:36:40 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/7120405/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/7120405/ Sun, 30 May 2021 03:36:21 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/7107340/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/7107340/ Fri, 28 May 2021 03:47:13 -0400 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/7100611/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/7100611/ Thu, 27 May 2021 03:46:33 -0400 2016 Chrysler Town & Country https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-town-country/7083292/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-town-country/7083292/ Sat, 22 May 2021 03:36:56 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/7073569/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/7073569/ Fri, 21 May 2021 03:41:36 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/7066633/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/7066633/ Thu, 20 May 2021 03:36:57 -0400 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe/7060907/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe/7060907/ Wed, 19 May 2021 03:46:01 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7046282/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7046282/ Sat, 15 May 2021 03:37:27 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7005380/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7005380/ Fri, 07 May 2021 03:43:06 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/7005368/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/7005368/ Fri, 07 May 2021 03:42:35 -0400 2018 Kia Sportage https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/6977774/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/6977774/ Sun, 02 May 2021 03:38:08 -0400 2015 BMW X1 https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/6977750/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/6977750/ Sun, 02 May 2021 03:37:05 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/6971099/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/6971099/ Sat, 01 May 2021 03:46:24 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6963779/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6963779/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 03:47:43 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6963776/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6963776/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 03:47:33 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/6963770/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/6963770/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 03:47:20 -0400 2015 Nissan Murano https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-nissan-murano/6963761/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-nissan-murano/6963761/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 03:46:58 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/6963740/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/6963740/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 03:46:03 -0400 2015 Jeep Compass https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/6963737/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-jeep-compass/6963737/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 03:45:57 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/6929065/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/6929065/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 03:37:54 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/6929053/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/6929053/ Sat, 24 Apr 2021 03:37:22 -0400 2013 Toyota Venza https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/6918949/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2013-toyota-venza/6918949/ Fri, 23 Apr 2021 03:43:13 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/6893307/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/6893307/ Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:36:23 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6887613/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6887613/ Sat, 17 Apr 2021 03:41:57 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/6887568/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/6887568/ Sat, 17 Apr 2021 03:40:35 -0400 2016 Honda Accord https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/6849344/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/6849344/ Sat, 10 Apr 2021 03:38:27 -0400 2016 Kia Optima https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-kia-optima/6842288/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-kia-optima/6842288/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 03:38:04 -0400 2017 Honda Accord https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-honda-accord/6834734/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-honda-accord/6834734/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 03:40:33 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/6834731/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/6834731/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 03:40:24 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/6821210/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/6821210/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 03:36:40 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/6805520/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/6805520/ Fri, 02 Apr 2021 03:43:16 -0400 2020 Chevrolet Spark https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-spark/6774335/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-spark/6774335/ Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:02:27 -0400 2020 Kia Forte https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/6774314/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/6774314/ Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:01:41 -0400 2020 Kia Forte https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/6774311/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/6774311/ Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:01:34 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/6754511/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/6754511/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:37:36 -0400 2015 Honda CR-V https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/6720641/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/6720641/ Sat, 20 Mar 2021 03:37:18 -0400 2015 Honda Odyssey https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/6711506/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/6711506/ Fri, 19 Mar 2021 03:47:26 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6681242/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6681242/ Sun, 14 Mar 2021 03:55:11 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/6634637/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/6634637/ Sat, 06 Mar 2021 03:13:07 -0500 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/6627077/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/6627077/ Fri, 05 Mar 2021 03:03:23 -0500 2018 Kia Soul https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/6591979/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/6591979/ Sat, 27 Feb 2021 02:59:47 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6566822/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/6566822/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 22:26:09 -0500 2016 Toyota Venza https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/6553125/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/6553125/ Sat, 20 Feb 2021 03:00:29 -0500 2018 Ford Fusion https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/6502681/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/6502681/ Sat, 06 Feb 2021 02:58:29 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/6497218/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/6497218/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:56:40 -0500 2016 Honda Accord https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/6497203/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/6497203/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:56:19 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6475095/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/6475095/ Sun, 31 Jan 2021 02:48:01 -0500 2015 Kia Optima https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-kia-optima/6370805/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2015-kia-optima/6370805/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 02:53:57 -0500 2014 MINI Cooper Countryman https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/6344315/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-mini-cooper-countryman/6344315/ Fri, 01 Jan 2021 02:52:22 -0500 2017 Nissan Qashqai https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-nissan-qashqai/6107763/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-nissan-qashqai/6107763/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 03:02:08 -0500 2018 Ford EcoSport https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/6011556/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/6011556/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 02:49:51 -0500 2014 Toyota RAV4 https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/5846991/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/5846991/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 03:56:47 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/5680623/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/5680623/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 03:49:00 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/5645238/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/5645238/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 03:48:07 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5426609/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5426609/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 03:48:57 -0400 2017 Kia Sorento https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/5122847/ https://cmhniagara.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/5122847/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 03:48:43 -0400